We are happy for you to 'recycle' your Child Accounts within your subscription period.
- Tick the box next to the student who no longer needs the account.
- Click the red 'Reset' button at the top.
- A message will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to do this, click "yes".
- Once you have seen a green box confirming the account has been reset, click on the child's username.
- A new window will open where you can edit the details to suit the new student i.e. name, password, class and level. Please note: it's a good idea to change the password so the old student can no longer access the content.
- Click 'Save' and the account is now setup ready for your new student.
Watch the steps here:
To access the Reset & Transfer features: Login > Dashboard > Manage Classes